Coaching

Holistic Counselling

Illness, dissatisfaction at the workplace, in the family or in a relationship, depression, avolition, inhibitions, fears, restlessness, pointlessness, existential angst, emptiness, sleeplessness...

Every problem has a message at its core which will show us the way to solve it and thus to grow personally and to benefit from improved health, balance and zest for life.

Personal counselling begins with an extended introductory discussion to develop a detailed picture of the client’s life situation.

Depending upon the individual case and the issues raised, we then proceed by applying elements taken from meditation, relaxation techniques, Buddhist psychotherapy, energetic healing, NLP, various spiritual philosophies, work with the inner child and changing of beliefs. A programme for optimum practical everyday support is subsequently developed with recommendations for workshops, books and further appropriate alternative therapeutic methods.

Life Goals and Success

All too often a person may become stuck in a rut or get bogged down by his or her personal circumstances. The attainment of objectives plays a key role in enhancing our zest for life. Acting in tune with our destiny – our personal goal in life – releases hitherto undreamt-of powers.

In our vision work we develop new private and/or professional goals with the aid of various techniques (personality, experiences, abilities, material goals, relationships, etc.). The pathway to such a long-term vision is underpinned by many small individual steps, thus assuring an ongoing sense of achievement.

Subsequent coaching provides support in the planning and implementation of this vision and help in overcoming any difficulties that may arise. People who live in accord with their own values and visions attain fulfillment in their private life, in their profession and in their relationships.

 

The coaching provides support specially for leaders and managers to be very successful and at the same time acting consciously in these new times.

Coaching

Ganzheitliche Beratung

Krankheit, Unzufriedenheit in Job, Familie und Beziehung, Depressionen, Antriebslosigkeit, Hemmungen, Ängste, Unruhe, Sinnlosigkeit, Existenzangst, Leere, Schlaflosigkeit...

Alle Probleme enthalten stets eine Botschaft und wollen uns den Weg zeigen, wie wir sie lösen und dadurch wachsen und an Gesundheit, Ausgeglichenheit und Lebensfreude gewinnen.

Die persönliche Beratung beginnt mit einem einführenden, längeren Gespräch, um ein ausführliches Bild von der Lebenssituation des Klienten zu erhalten.

Je nach Fall und Fragestellung arbeiten wir anschließend mit Elementen aus Meditation, Entspannungstechniken, buddhistischer Psychotherapie, Energetischer Heilung, NLP, verschiedenen spirituellen Philosophien, Arbeit mit dem Inneren Kind und dem Lösen von Glaubenssätzen. Mit Empfehlungen für Workshops, Bücher und passenden weiteren alternativen Heilmethoden wird danach die optimale Unterstützung für den Alltag gefunden.

Lebensziele und Erfolg

Oftmals ist man in seinem Leben oder mit den Lebensumständen festgefahren. Eine zentrale Eigenschaft, um die Lebensfreude zu erhöhen, ist das Erreichen von Zielen. Das Handeln nach unserer Bestimmung – dem persönlichen Lebensziel – setzt ungeahnte Kräfte frei.

In der Visionsarbeit erarbeiten wir privat und/oder beruflich mit Hilfe verschiedener Techniken neue Ziele (Persönlichkeit, Erlebnisse, Fähigkeiten, materielle Ziele, Beziehungen etc.). Der Weg zu dieser langfristigen Vision wird durch kleine Teilschritte untermauert, so dass viele kurzfristige Erfolgserlebnisse auftreten.

Das anschließende Coaching unterstützt bei der Planung und Realisierung dieser Vision und hilft dabei, auftauchende Schwierigkeiten zu meistern. Wer nach seinen Werten und Visionen lebt, erreicht Erfüllung im Privatleben, Beruf und in Beziehungen.

 

Speziell auch für Führungskräfte gibt es im Coaching die Unterstützung, wie man in der neuen Zeit sehr erfolgreich wird und trotzdem bewusst und sozial handelt.